Saturday, December 7, 2013

membership drive

Thursday, December 5, 2013

2014 Membership Drive

We are always looking for new members, and January would be a great time to join.  If you are interested, or know someone who is, please let them know.


Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Take a break

Rehearsals resume January 14th.

Monday, December 2, 2013

2013 Fall Winter Concert

Toledo Polish American Concert Band,  2013 Fall-Winter Concert

Thank you for a wonderful concert.  We had a great time and a wonderful season. Thank you to all our wonderful musicians, audience and staff!

Monday, November 25, 2013

Fall Winter Concert

Sunday December 1st, 2013
2pm
The Toledo Polish American Concert Band 

returns to the Ohio Theatre


3114 Lagrange Street
Toledo, OH 

In the Heart of Toledo's Polish Village


Pre Concert Entertainment with Randy Krajewski

Ticket 419-241-9537

Adults $10 
Children 12 and under Free


Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Getting Ready

Rehearsal Tonight!

 

 

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Race for the Cure

We are getting ready for the race for the cure. Make a donation


Thursday, August 8, 2013

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Concert this Tuesday!

Eleanor Kahle Senior Center Ice Cream Social - @ 7pm.

 

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Friday, June 28, 2013

Monday, June 24, 2013

THIS WEDNESDAY

"Sunset Serenades" Concert Series
 
Nederhouser Community Hall Deck from 7pm to Dark

 
"Sunset Serenades" are FREE for Sylvania School District residents; all others pay the $3-per-car Olander entry fee. The Friends of the Olander Park System provide light refreshments. Bring blankets or lawn chairs. If the weather is nasty, the concerts move inside the Hall.
 
  • June 26:  Polish-American Concert Band

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Tonight's concert cancelled!

Due to weather, tonight's concert has been cancelled.  it will be rescheduled in October.


Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Memorial Day 2013

The band will be playing at Mount Carmel Cemetery (corner of Manhattan and Lagrange), starting at 9 am on Memorial Day.

Friday, April 12, 2013

Directions and Parking to TSCI International Festival


Directions and Parking to TSCI International Festival
Parking for the festival on main campus is free.  Volunteers will help guild your way to the event. Once you arrive, lots 10 and 13 are good choices. Lot 13 can be reached from Bancroft St by turning south on Campus Rd. Lot 10 can be reached from Bancroft by turning south onto North Towerview Blvd.

Thursday, April 11, 2013

CONCERT THIS SATURDAY


Saturday-April 13, 2013---1:45pm to 2:45pm—International Festival at University of Toledo Student Union 2nd floor-- Toledo, Ohio

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Cancelled

Tonight's rehearsal cancelled due to bad weather!!  See you next week.


Tuesday, February 12, 2013

See you tonight!

Every Tuesday night is band night, but only one day a year can you see a Paczki filled tuba.


Monday, February 11, 2013

Schedule Update: Toledo International Festival

Our first event of 2013 will be April 13th at the Toledo International Festival (we play at 1:45pm) and our friends the Echos of Poland follow. This year's event will be on the 2nd floor of The University of Toledo Student Union located behind University Hall.

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

1/22/2013 REHEARSAL CANCELLED

no rehearsal tonight.  1/22/2013


Monday, January 7, 2013

Band Practice Starts Up 1/8/2013 !

The time is now! See you Tuesday at rehearsal 7:30pm - 9 pm. Happy New Year!

Happy New Year !

Rehearsals start back up this Tuesday 1/8/2013! Look forward to seeing you all, and remember that this is the best time of year to bring a friend. New members are always welcome!