Tuesday, March 7, 2017

2017 PAC Band Schedule (as of 2-28-2017)

Toledo Polish American Concert Band
2017 PAC Band Schedule (as of 2-28-2017)

Saturday, April 29, 2017
12:25pm to 12:55pm    
International Festival at University of Toledo
John F. Savage Arena    
2025 Douglas Road    
Toledo, Ohio  43606


Tuesday, May 2, 2017                     
6:30pm to 7:30pm    
Genesis Village      
2429 S Reynolds Rd    
Toledo, Ohio  43614


Thursday, June 1, 2017                  
7pm to 8:30pm    
Perrysburg Music at the Market     
Perrysburg, Ohio     43551


Sunday, June 11, 2017                    
3:00pm to 5:00 pm     
Echoes of Poland 50th Anniversary Concert
Ohio Theatre    
3114 Lagrange Street, Toledo, Ohio  43608


Sunday, July 9, 2017                        
12noon to 1:30pm
Lagrange Street Polish Festival
Toledo, Ohio
        
                
Tuesday, July 25, 2017                   
7:00pm to 8:00pm     
Luther Home of Mercy    
5810 Main St., Williston, Ohio  43468


Tuesday, August 8, 2017               
7pm to 8:30pm    
Eleanor Kahle Community Center
1315 Hillcrest Avenue, Toledo, Ohio  43612          


Saturday, August 26, 2017            
2pm to 6pm    
German-American Festival
Oak Shade Grove    3624 Seaman Road    Oregon, Ohio 43616


Tuesday, August 29, 2017             ***No Rehearsal
Tuesday, September 5, 2017       ***No Rehearsal

Sunday, September 24, 2017      
9am to 12noon   
Komen Race for the Cure    
Toledo, Ohio


Tuesday, October 10, 2017           
6:30pm to 7:30pm    
Genesis Village      
2429 S Reynolds Rd    
Toledo, Ohio  43614


Tuesday, November 21, 2017     
7:00pm to 9:00pm     
Rehearsal at Woodward High School Auditorium    
701 East Central Avenue    Toledo, Ohio  43608 

               
Sunday, November 26, 2017       
2pm to 4pm    Fall-Winter Concert    
Woodward High School
701 East Central Avenue    Toledo, Ohio  43608

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Happy New Year!

Toledo Polish American Concert Band
Established 1890
127th Anniversary
Join Our Community Band
Bring Your Instrument     Bring a Stand     Play Some Music
    We currently hold rehearsal at
CALVARY BIBLE CHAPEL          TUESDAY
3740 West Alexis Road                    Weekly
                                         Toledo, Ohio  43623                        7:30 to 9:00 PM


Welcome back to the first rehearsal of the 2017 PAC Band on Tuesday January 17th

Tuesday, December 6, 2016