Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Thursday, March 3, 2016

2016 PAC Band Schedule (as of 3-1-2016)

Toledo Polish American Concert Band
2016 PAC Band Schedule (as of 3-1-2016)

Saturday, April 16, 2016 2pm to 2:30pm--International Festival at University of Toledo Student Union-2nd floor—2801 West Bancroft Street  Toledo, Ohio  43608

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 6:30pm to 7:30pm—Genesis Village—2429 S Reynolds Rd  Toledo, Ohio  43614

???Monday, May 30, 2016 ???9:00am to 9:45am—Memorial Day Service—Mt. Carmel Cemetery—Toledo, Ohio

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 6:30pm to 7:15pm-Luther Home of Mercy-5810 Main St., Williston, Ohio

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 ***No Rehearsal

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7pm to 9pm—Sunset Serenades Concert Series—Olander Park—Sylvania, Ohio

Sunday, July 10, 2016 12noon to 1:30pm—Lagrange Street Polish Festival---Toledo, Ohio

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 ***No Rehearsal

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 7pm to 8:30pm--Ice Cream Social—Eleanor Kahle Center—Toledo, Ohio

Thursday, August 11, 2016 7pm to 8:30pm—Perrysburg Music at the Market—Perrysburg, Ohio

Saturday, August 27, 2016 2pm to 6pm---German-American Festival—Oak Shade Grove—Oregon, Ohio

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 ***No Rehearsal

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 ***No Rehearsal

Sunday, September 25, 2016 9am to 12noon---Komen Race for the Cure---downtown Toledo, Toledo, Ohio

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:30pm to 7:30pm—Genesis Village—Toledo, Ohio

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 7:00pm to 9:00pm—Rehearsal at Woodward High School—Toledo, Ohio

Sunday, November 27, 2016 2pm to 4pm---Fall-Winter Concert—Woodward High School Auditorium—Toledo, Ohio

***No Rehearsal on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 thru Tuesday, January 10, 2017***

***Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Rehearsals Resume***

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Tentative Concert Schedule for 2016

Polish American Concert Band
Established 1890
126th Anniversary
Toledo, Ohio
Join Our Community Band
Bring Your Instrument     Bring a Stand     Play Some Music

    We currently hold rehearsal at
CALVARY BIBLE CHAPEL                  TUESDAY
3740 West Alexis Road                    Weekly
Toledo, Ohio  43623                        7:30 to 9:00 PM 
Jim Mackiewicz Sr      jimpacband@yahoo.com        (419) 872-9472     Booking Agent
Bob Krichbaum                   rkrichbaum00@gmail.com      (419) 309-3366    Conductor
Tentative Concert Schedule for 2016
Saturday, April 16, 2016                Afternoon--International Festival at University of Toledo Student Union-2nd floor—Toledo, Ohio
Tuesday, May 17, 2016                  6:30pm to 7:30pm—Genesis Village—Toledo, Ohio
??Monday, May 30, 2016              9:00am to 9:45am—Memorial Day Service—Mt. Carmel Cemetery—Toledo, Ohio
Wednesday, June 29, 2016          7pm to 9pm—Sunset Serenades Concert Series—Olander Park—Sylvania, Ohio
Sunday, July 10, 2016                     12noon to 1:30pm—Lagrange Street Polish Festival---Toledo, Ohio
Tuesday, July 26, 2016                   7pm to 8:30pm--Ice Cream Social—Eleanor Kahle Center—Toledo, Ohio
Thursday, August 11, 2016           7pm to 8:30pm—Perrysburg Music at the Market—Perrysburg, Ohio
Saturday, August 27, 2016            2pm to 6pm---German-American Festival—Oak Shade Grove—Oregon, Ohio
Sunday, September 25, 2016      9am to 12noon---Komen Race for the Cure---downtown Toledo, Toledo, Ohio

Sunday, November 27, 2016       2pm to 4pm---Fall-Winter Concert--Woodward High School—Toledo, Ohio