Thursday, March 5, 2015

2015 PAC Band Schedule (as of 2-10-2015)

2015 PAC Band Schedule (as of 2-10-2015)

Saturday, April 18, 2015                
2:30pm to 3:00pm
International Festival at University of Toledo Student Union-2nd floor—Toledo, Ohio


** Monday, May 25, 2015            
9:00am to 9:45am
Memorial Day Service—Mt. Carmel Cemetery—Toledo, Ohio

Sunday May 31, 2015
2:00pm to 3:45pm
Ohio Theatre - 3112 Lagrange St, Toledo, OH 43608.  Tickets can only be purchased online or at the door and the cost is $5.00

Wednesday, June 10, 2015          
7pm to 8pm 
Luther Home of Mercy Summer Concert Series—Williston, Ohio


Wednesday, June 24, 2015          
7pm to 9pm
Sunset Serenades Concert Series—Olander Park—Sylvania, Ohio


** Sunday, July 12, 2015               
12noon to 1:30pm
Lagrange Street Polish Festival---Toledo, Ohio


Tuesday, August 11, 2015             
7pm to 8:30pm
Ice Cream Social—Eleanor Kahle Center—Toledo, Ohio


** Saturday, August 29, 2015      
2pm to 6pm
German-American Festival—Oak Shade Grove—Oregon, Ohio


** Sunday, September 27, 2015                  
9am to 12noon
Komen Race for the Cure---downtown Toledo,   Toledo, Ohio


## Sunday, November 29, 2015   
2pm to 4pm
Fall-Winter Concert


**     Not confirmed yet
 These gigs were played in the past for many years and will be confirmed later.
 Assume there will be no problem confirming these dates



    ##    Fall Winter Concert will be discussing with the Board of Directors

    No comments:

    Post a Comment